Welcome to BRS

We the Staff and Crew of the Bugorama Racing Series wish to Congratulate and Thank our dedicated members on another stellar racing season. It has a been a remarkable year of competition and thrills keeping the crowds on their feet at every event. Every race had it's defining moments.

Titles have been secured and homage has been paid to those that remained focused and excelled against the elite list of talented racers that make up the BRS Memembership Roster.

There are some classes with seemingly unbeatable racers who's names are the only ones that grace the BRS Perpetual Trophies. Some teams with the finest of equipment and genius design. We also have the tight races that were nail biters right down to the wire. But as we have seen over and over again, nobody wins a Championship based on luck and and good equipment alone, the drivers still has to get the job done. It is a combination of an awful lot of hard work and unbelievable performance.

It is with great privilege, pleasure, and honor we list the Top Performers of the 2015 Racing Season....

The Best Of The Best....

Those that put forth the most Outstanding Achievements....

Your Champions of the BRS 2015 Season

Top Eliminator
Champion: Steve Phillips
Runner-Up: Chad Davis

Pro Mod
Champion: Dave Perkins
Runner-Up: Kris Lauffer

Super Street
Champion: Joe Maestas
Runner-Up: Shawn Geers

Pro Gas
Champion: Tony Klink
Runner-Up: Scott Bakken

Pro Turbo
Champion: Anthony Hernds
Runner-Up: Jason Fuller

Super Combo
Champion: Russell Sakatani
Runner-Up: Todd Houston

Special Recognitions:

Rookie Of The Year:
Ivan Martinez

Crew Of The Year:
Dave Perkins Crew

Best Burnout Award:
Dave Perkins

Race Team of the Year:
Jay Cee Enterprizes

Hard Luck:
Dimitri Bakolas

Hall of Fame Inductees:
Ray Vallero
Scott Lauffer
Dominick Luppino

We would like to close out this BRS Racing Season by wishing you and yours a Safe, Warm, and Wonderful Holiday Season.

Till we meet again in Phoenix!


Website by Flat4Design